Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 03/06/2019 To Tuesday 25/06/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 16/06/2019 - Tuesday 25/06/2019
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 25/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.5967 JPY NOK JPY rate 25/06/2019
Monday 24/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.6532 JPY NOK JPY rate 24/06/2019
Sunday 23/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.63148 JPY NOK JPY rate 23/06/2019
Saturday 22/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.62886 JPY NOK JPY rate 22/06/2019
Friday 21/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.62886 JPY NOK JPY rate 21/06/2019
Thursday 20/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.54947 JPY NOK JPY rate 20/06/2019
Wednesday 19/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.43317 JPY NOK JPY rate 19/06/2019
Tuesday 18/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.42175 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/06/2019
Monday 17/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.4361 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/06/2019
Sunday 16/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.4606 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/06/2019
Saturday 15/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.4551 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/06/2019
Friday 14/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.45396 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/06/2019
Thursday 13/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.48649 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/06/2019
Wednesday 12/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.52626 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/06/2019
Tuesday 11/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.57575 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/06/2019
Monday 10/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.53023 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/06/2019
Sunday 09/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.57934 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/06/2019
Saturday 08/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.54245 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/06/2019
Friday 07/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.54245 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/06/2019
Thursday 06/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.47438 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/06/2019
Wednesday 05/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.40181 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/06/2019
Tuesday 04/06/2019 1 NOK = 12.4476 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/06/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair