Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 28/07/2018 To Sunday 19/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 10/08/2018 - Sunday 19/08/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.07533 JPY NOK JPY rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.0758 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.0758 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.08971 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.07893 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.21712 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.21849 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.22245 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.2605 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.2605 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.61465 JPY NOK JPY rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 NOK = 13.65919 JPY NOK JPY rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 NOK = 13.70314 JPY NOK JPY rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 NOK = 13.64952 JPY NOK JPY rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 NOK = 13.54678 JPY NOK JPY rate 29/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair