Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Norwegian Krone(NOK) > Norwegian Krone(NOK) Exchange Rate History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Saturday 29/05/2021 To Sunday 20/06/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 11/06/2021 - Sunday 20/06/2021

DateNorwegian KroneChinese YuanHistory
Saturday 19/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.74429 CNY NOK CNY rate 19/06/2021
Friday 18/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.74429 CNY NOK CNY rate 18/06/2021
Thursday 17/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.75489 CNY NOK CNY rate 17/06/2021
Wednesday 16/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.75472 CNY NOK CNY rate 16/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.77001 CNY NOK CNY rate 15/06/2021
Monday 14/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76988 CNY NOK CNY rate 14/06/2021
Sunday 13/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.7664 CNY NOK CNY rate 13/06/2021
Saturday 12/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76832 CNY NOK CNY rate 12/06/2021
Friday 11/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76832 CNY NOK CNY rate 11/06/2021
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.77282 CNY NOK CNY rate 10/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.77167 CNY NOK CNY rate 09/06/2021
Tuesday 08/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.77398 CNY NOK CNY rate 08/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.774 CNY NOK CNY rate 07/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76988 CNY NOK CNY rate 06/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76972 CNY NOK CNY rate 05/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76991 CNY NOK CNY rate 04/06/2021
Thursday 03/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76437 CNY NOK CNY rate 03/06/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.76875 CNY NOK CNY rate 02/06/2021
Tuesday 01/06/2021 1 NOK = 0.7669 CNY NOK CNY rate 01/06/2021
Monday 31/05/2021 1 NOK = 0.76668 CNY NOK CNY rate 31/05/2021
Sunday 30/05/2021 1 NOK = 0.7621 CNY NOK CNY rate 30/05/2021
Saturday 29/05/2021 1 NOK = 0.75984 CNY NOK CNY rate 29/05/2021

Popular Norwegian Krone(NOK) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair