Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Tuesday 02/05/2017 To Wednesday 24/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 15/05/2017 - Wednesday 24/05/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.33643 JPY NOK JPY rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.36305 JPY NOK JPY rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.29 JPY NOK JPY rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.28857 JPY NOK JPY rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.26254 JPY NOK JPY rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.26254 JPY NOK JPY rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.14375 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.21461 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.31529 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.29954 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.22309 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.23751 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.23751 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.23061 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.23656 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.09796 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.11325 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.09 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.11975 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.11975 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 NOK = 12.96744 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/05/2017
Wednesday 03/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.03619 JPY NOK JPY rate 03/05/2017
Tuesday 02/05/2017 1 NOK = 13.0351 JPY NOK JPY rate 02/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair