Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.6242 JPY NOK JPY rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.6242 JPY NOK JPY rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.60366 JPY NOK JPY rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.68068 JPY NOK JPY rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.6877 JPY NOK JPY rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.70843 JPY NOK JPY rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.66421 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.6435 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.6435 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.65987 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.68188 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.69419 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.74158 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.65859 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.65859 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.65859 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.71891 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.81648 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 NOK = 14.02928 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 NOK = 13.92398 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 NOK = 14.23157 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 NOK = 14.22679 JPY NOK JPY rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 NOK = 14.22679 JPY NOK JPY rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair