Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 04/06/2017 To Monday 26/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 17/06/2017 - Monday 26/06/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Monday 26/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.1729 JPY NOK JPY rate 26/06/2017
Sunday 25/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.1794 JPY NOK JPY rate 25/06/2017
Saturday 24/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.16313 JPY NOK JPY rate 24/06/2017
Friday 23/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.16313 JPY NOK JPY rate 23/06/2017
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.10661 JPY NOK JPY rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.05711 JPY NOK JPY rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.02579 JPY NOK JPY rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.12986 JPY NOK JPY rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.13894 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.10293 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.10293 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.0465 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.98687 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.05279 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.97273 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.97627 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.98943 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.98943 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.89993 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.93329 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 NOK = 12.9425 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.07345 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 NOK = 13.11043 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair