Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 27/07/2017 To Friday 18/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 09/08/2017 - Friday 18/08/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen History
Friday 18/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.724 JPY NOK JPY rate 18/08/2017
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.69904 JPY NOK JPY rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.89089 JPY NOK JPY rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.90977 JPY NOK JPY rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.8161 JPY NOK JPY rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.77562 JPY NOK JPY rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.7632 JPY NOK JPY rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.7632 JPY NOK JPY rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.72229 JPY NOK JPY rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.84821 JPY NOK JPY rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.84683 JPY NOK JPY rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.98608 JPY NOK JPY rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.9507 JPY NOK JPY rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.94505 JPY NOK JPY rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.94505 JPY NOK JPY rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.91954 JPY NOK JPY rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 NOK = 14.0218 JPY NOK JPY rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 NOK = 13.93747 JPY NOK JPY rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 NOK = 14.00843 JPY NOK JPY rate 31/07/2017
Sunday 30/07/2017 1 NOK = 13.96531 JPY NOK JPY rate 30/07/2017
Saturday 29/07/2017 1 NOK = 13.99727 JPY NOK JPY rate 29/07/2017
Friday 28/07/2017 1 NOK = 13.99727 JPY NOK JPY rate 28/07/2017
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 NOK = 13.98485 JPY NOK JPY rate 27/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair