Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99791 HKD NOK HKD rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99791 HKD NOK HKD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99643 HKD NOK HKD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99485 HKD NOK HKD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99733 HKD NOK HKD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00486 HKD NOK HKD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00683 HKD NOK HKD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00544 HKD NOK HKD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00544 HKD NOK HKD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00715 HKD NOK HKD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00481 HKD NOK HKD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.9938 HKD NOK HKD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.98856 HKD NOK HKD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.9815 HKD NOK HKD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.9815 HKD NOK HKD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.9815 HKD NOK HKD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.98805 HKD NOK HKD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.98893 HKD NOK HKD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.00108 HKD NOK HKD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.99764 HKD NOK HKD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.011 HKD NOK HKD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.01113 HKD NOK HKD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 NOK = 1.01113 HKD NOK HKD rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair