Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 08/03/2017 To Thursday 30/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 21/03/2017 - Thursday 30/03/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 30/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90691 HKD NOK HKD rate 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.9135 HKD NOK HKD rate 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91187 HKD NOK HKD rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91506 HKD NOK HKD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91831 HKD NOK HKD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91565 HKD NOK HKD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91578 HKD NOK HKD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91487 HKD NOK HKD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91737 HKD NOK HKD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91678 HKD NOK HKD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91541 HKD NOK HKD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91726 HKD NOK HKD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91577 HKD NOK HKD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91577 HKD NOK HKD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91325 HKD NOK HKD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.91373 HKD NOK HKD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90234 HKD NOK HKD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90644 HKD NOK HKD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90351 HKD NOK HKD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90349 HKD NOK HKD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90349 HKD NOK HKD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.90402 HKD NOK HKD rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.9097 HKD NOK HKD rate 08/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair