Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 21/11/2017 To Wednesday 13/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 04/12/2017 - Wednesday 13/12/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.9344 HKD NOK HKD rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.93599 HKD NOK HKD rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.93223 HKD NOK HKD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94056 HKD NOK HKD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94182 HKD NOK HKD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94182 HKD NOK HKD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.93883 HKD NOK HKD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94511 HKD NOK HKD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94559 HKD NOK HKD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.93967 HKD NOK HKD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94114 HKD NOK HKD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94178 HKD NOK HKD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.94178 HKD NOK HKD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.93872 HKD NOK HKD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.94644 HKD NOK HKD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.94745 HKD NOK HKD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.9577 HKD NOK HKD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.95966 HKD NOK HKD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.96033 HKD NOK HKD rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.96033 HKD NOK HKD rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.96042 HKD NOK HKD rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.95787 HKD NOK HKD rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.95092 HKD NOK HKD rate 21/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair