Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 02/05/2017 To Wednesday 24/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 15/05/2017 - Wednesday 24/05/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92886 HKD NOK HKD rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92949 HKD NOK HKD rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.93275 HKD NOK HKD rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92911 HKD NOK HKD rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92845 HKD NOK HKD rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92845 HKD NOK HKD rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.91845 HKD NOK HKD rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92584 HKD NOK HKD rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.92046 HKD NOK HKD rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.91143 HKD NOK HKD rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90983 HKD NOK HKD rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.91053 HKD NOK HKD rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.91084 HKD NOK HKD rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90579 HKD NOK HKD rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90159 HKD NOK HKD rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.8969 HKD NOK HKD rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90154 HKD NOK HKD rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90435 HKD NOK HKD rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90594 HKD NOK HKD rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90594 HKD NOK HKD rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.89688 HKD NOK HKD rate 04/05/2017
Wednesday 03/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.89901 HKD NOK HKD rate 03/05/2017
Tuesday 02/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.90605 HKD NOK HKD rate 02/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair