Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 26/09/2017 To Wednesday 18/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 09/10/2017 - Wednesday 18/10/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98108 HKD NOK HKD rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98374 HKD NOK HKD rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98837 HKD NOK HKD rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98954 HKD NOK HKD rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.99068 HKD NOK HKD rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.99068 HKD NOK HKD rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98758 HKD NOK HKD rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98626 HKD NOK HKD rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98208 HKD NOK HKD rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97784 HKD NOK HKD rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97674 HKD NOK HKD rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97706 HKD NOK HKD rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97706 HKD NOK HKD rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97533 HKD NOK HKD rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98098 HKD NOK HKD rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97896 HKD NOK HKD rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.97585 HKD NOK HKD rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 NOK = 0.98054 HKD NOK HKD rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 NOK = 0.98151 HKD NOK HKD rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 NOK = 0.98151 HKD NOK HKD rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 NOK = 0.98333 HKD NOK HKD rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 NOK = 0.9823 HKD NOK HKD rate 27/09/2017
Tuesday 26/09/2017 1 NOK = 0.9895 HKD NOK HKD rate 26/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair