Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 02/05/2017 To Wednesday 24/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 15/05/2017 - Wednesday 24/05/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan History
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.82167 CNY NOK CNY rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.82213 CNY NOK CNY rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.82462 CNY NOK CNY rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.82168 CNY NOK CNY rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.8212 CNY NOK CNY rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.8212 CNY NOK CNY rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.81292 CNY NOK CNY rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.81783 CNY NOK CNY rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.81368 CNY NOK CNY rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80647 CNY NOK CNY rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80517 CNY NOK CNY rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80597 CNY NOK CNY rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80597 CNY NOK CNY rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80267 CNY NOK CNY rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.79912 CNY NOK CNY rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.79577 CNY NOK CNY rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.79961 CNY NOK CNY rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80192 CNY NOK CNY rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80348 CNY NOK CNY rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80348 CNY NOK CNY rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.79468 CNY NOK CNY rate 04/05/2017
Wednesday 03/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.79697 CNY NOK CNY rate 03/05/2017
Tuesday 02/05/2017 1 NOK = 0.80301 CNY NOK CNY rate 02/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair