Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80789 CNY NOK CNY rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80789 CNY NOK CNY rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80844 CNY NOK CNY rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80662 CNY NOK CNY rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80876 CNY NOK CNY rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81499 CNY NOK CNY rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81592 CNY NOK CNY rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81554 CNY NOK CNY rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81554 CNY NOK CNY rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81715 CNY NOK CNY rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81506 CNY NOK CNY rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80533 CNY NOK CNY rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79963 CNY NOK CNY rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79062 CNY NOK CNY rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79062 CNY NOK CNY rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79062 CNY NOK CNY rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79884 CNY NOK CNY rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.79392 CNY NOK CNY rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80447 CNY NOK CNY rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.80198 CNY NOK CNY rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.8143 CNY NOK CNY rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81437 CNY NOK CNY rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.81437 CNY NOK CNY rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair