Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.79407 CNY NOK CNY rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.79402 CNY NOK CNY rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.79861 CNY NOK CNY rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80046 CNY NOK CNY rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80383 CNY NOK CNY rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80463 CNY NOK CNY rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80463 CNY NOK CNY rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.8054 CNY NOK CNY rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80845 CNY NOK CNY rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80936 CNY NOK CNY rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80776 CNY NOK CNY rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80714 CNY NOK CNY rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80675 CNY NOK CNY rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80675 CNY NOK CNY rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80978 CNY NOK CNY rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80754 CNY NOK CNY rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80561 CNY NOK CNY rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80967 CNY NOK CNY rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80436 CNY NOK CNY rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80518 CNY NOK CNY rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80518 CNY NOK CNY rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80463 CNY NOK CNY rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 NOK = 0.80642 CNY NOK CNY rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair