Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 21/11/2017 To Wednesday 13/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 04/12/2017 - Wednesday 13/12/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan History
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79228 CNY NOK CNY rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79387 CNY NOK CNY rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79019 CNY NOK CNY rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79766 CNY NOK CNY rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79892 CNY NOK CNY rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79892 CNY NOK CNY rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79577 CNY NOK CNY rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.80018 CNY NOK CNY rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.80077 CNY NOK CNY rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79562 CNY NOK CNY rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79681 CNY NOK CNY rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79738 CNY NOK CNY rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.79738 CNY NOK CNY rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.79438 CNY NOK CNY rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.80106 CNY NOK CNY rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.80189 CNY NOK CNY rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.8099 CNY NOK CNY rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.81116 CNY NOK CNY rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.81183 CNY NOK CNY rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.81183 CNY NOK CNY rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.80921 CNY NOK CNY rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.81047 CNY NOK CNY rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.8067 CNY NOK CNY rate 21/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair