Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 08/03/2017 To Thursday 30/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 21/03/2017 - Thursday 30/03/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 30/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1553 CAD NOK CAD rate 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15676 CAD NOK CAD rate 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15705 CAD NOK CAD rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1577 CAD NOK CAD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15758 CAD NOK CAD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15775 CAD NOK CAD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15777 CAD NOK CAD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15722 CAD NOK CAD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1575 CAD NOK CAD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1577 CAD NOK CAD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15728 CAD NOK CAD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15758 CAD NOK CAD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1575 CAD NOK CAD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1575 CAD NOK CAD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15669 CAD NOK CAD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15645 CAD NOK CAD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15654 CAD NOK CAD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15704 CAD NOK CAD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.1566 CAD NOK CAD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15669 CAD NOK CAD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15669 CAD NOK CAD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15726 CAD NOK CAD rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 NOK = 0.15798 CAD NOK CAD rate 08/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair