Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Tuesday 21/11/2017 To Wednesday 13/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 04/12/2017 - Wednesday 13/12/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Canadian Dollar History
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15406 CAD NOK CAD rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15429 CAD NOK CAD rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15342 CAD NOK CAD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15497 CAD NOK CAD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15497 CAD NOK CAD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15497 CAD NOK CAD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15462 CAD NOK CAD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15472 CAD NOK CAD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15363 CAD NOK CAD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15239 CAD NOK CAD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15319 CAD NOK CAD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15284 CAD NOK CAD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 NOK = 0.15284 CAD NOK CAD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15498 CAD NOK CAD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15592 CAD NOK CAD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15559 CAD NOK CAD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15664 CAD NOK CAD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15628 CAD NOK CAD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15633 CAD NOK CAD rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15633 CAD NOK CAD rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15632 CAD NOK CAD rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15582 CAD NOK CAD rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 NOK = 0.15554 CAD NOK CAD rate 21/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair