Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Norwegian Krone Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16107 CAD NOK CAD rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16107 CAD NOK CAD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16188 CAD NOK CAD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16147 CAD NOK CAD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16127 CAD NOK CAD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16147 CAD NOK CAD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16159 CAD NOK CAD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16132 CAD NOK CAD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16132 CAD NOK CAD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16074 CAD NOK CAD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.1604 CAD NOK CAD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15997 CAD NOK CAD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15906 CAD NOK CAD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15789 CAD NOK CAD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15789 CAD NOK CAD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15789 CAD NOK CAD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15908 CAD NOK CAD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15897 CAD NOK CAD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.1601 CAD NOK CAD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.15997 CAD NOK CAD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.16073 CAD NOK CAD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.1606 CAD NOK CAD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 NOK = 0.1606 CAD NOK CAD rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair