Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Sunday 04/06/2017 To Monday 26/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 17/06/2017 - Monday 26/06/2017
Date Norwegian Krone Canadian Dollar History
Monday 26/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15621 CAD NOK CAD rate 26/06/2017
Sunday 25/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15713 CAD NOK CAD rate 25/06/2017
Saturday 24/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15698 CAD NOK CAD rate 24/06/2017
Friday 23/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15702 CAD NOK CAD rate 23/06/2017
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15585 CAD NOK CAD rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15629 CAD NOK CAD rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15526 CAD NOK CAD rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15544 CAD NOK CAD rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15653 CAD NOK CAD rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15639 CAD NOK CAD rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15639 CAD NOK CAD rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15594 CAD NOK CAD rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15706 CAD NOK CAD rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15697 CAD NOK CAD rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15711 CAD NOK CAD rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15832 CAD NOK CAD rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15857 CAD NOK CAD rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15857 CAD NOK CAD rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15882 CAD NOK CAD rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.159 CAD NOK CAD rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15896 CAD NOK CAD rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.15965 CAD NOK CAD rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 NOK = 0.16025 CAD NOK CAD rate 04/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Norwegian Krone(NOK) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair